Steve Gibbons at the Shoulder of Mutton

I’m still in the process of working out how best to post and was in the middle of getting the SPAM-muncher for the comments section set up when a colleague from work called with the news that Steve Gibbons Band was playing at my local. Not having heard of said band but always up for something new, I polished off the Chi’ti that said colleague had brought back a few weeks earlier from France and walked down. I was not that impressed with the music but they did some reasonable Bob Dylan covers. I was somewhat refreshed upon my return home and the morning arrived all too early. TGIF.

Leave a Reply

