Ugly ogres can be heroes too…

In trying to fix a shelf it managed to convince me it never should have been in the wall anyway and it now sits leaning against the wall with books stacked up around me. I did manage to get wall plugs to replace the run-of-the-mill ones that had come out however a combination of Serenity(7/10) and laziness got the better of me. Harumph!

I leave tomorrow for Cornwall as work takes me out of the office for a week for fresh air and excercise – its a good thing. On the way down I hope to be stopping at Clifton and Sara’s to catch up before the weekend when we celebrate their upcoming wedding. I’ll try and take some of the office with me but we shall see what comes of it.

Leave a Reply

