Call Dr. Horner…

It took half an hour of wandering about the wrong place but I eventually found Sylvia Plath’s grave at Heptonstall church. She wasn’t where I thought she would be but I eventually stumbled on the new plot and after a bit of wandering about found the gravestone and snapped the image which now sits on her Wikipedia page. I have since done some editing to the article and with a multitude of others hope to improve its general overall quality.

The above episode made me realise how awful the camera on the mobile is so I have since ordered a new Nokia E70 which is arriving at some point today. The big feature? Wifi connectivity means I can make calls over VOIP when it is in range of a wireless access point. So essentially mobile calls at a fraction of the cost. Its called digital convergence I think.

Leave a Reply

