In an interstellar burst I’m back to save the universe….again

Since my last post two weeks ago about a manic depressive poet I’ve been violently ill and have finally stopped blaming Subway or The Leeds Commercial’s beer lines and accepted a might have cooked a dodgy curry. Or left a good one to go bad. Either way I felt awful but will at some point experience The Joy Of Being Well Again. You know, its that feeling when you wake up and there is nothing wrong with you. So you rush downstairs and do lots of stuff and then feel ill again and have to sit down.

An old friend from Oz has been in touch so Vienna in April is looking like a distinct possibility. Wikitravel is about to get another hammering I feel…

2 thoughts on “In an interstellar burst I’m back to save the universe….again

  1. Hi Evan,

    I mean as in numerous HTTP GET requests prior to my outbound journey and hopefully and equal number of HTTP POST requests following my return. The page in question looks quite substantial. I wrote much of the section on Snowdonia by the way.

    Cheers
    Chris

Leave a Reply

