I go far away, I know you’ll find another slave…

Foam polarises people. I only found this out when I finished making my own bed a few weeks back. Its big. Really big. In fact, beds don’t get any bigger than this. There is no standard size up from mine, a Super King. I’m not sure why I made it that big except to do star shapes in.

Anyway, the foam. I needed a mattress so to the internets and ebay. I put some cash down on a memory foam mattress which is when all the trouble started. People either swear by them or spend ten minutes explaining why theirs fell apart in two weeks flat. I just like it because it was invented by NASA, Q.E.D. very cool.

Leave a Reply

