I don’t want to be krippled, kracked…

No I am not on Facebook.
No I will never have a myspace page.

I do have a single line profile on Friends Re-united which I think is succinct and to the point.

This blog is under my complete control, hosted on my own server with access to all the code from the web server and database, through the pre-processor, all the way up to the words I write. I don’t like talking to people I went to school with because, with the exception of those I’m still in contact with, I never did in the first place. I certainly don’t want my content being overseen by someone with questionable ethical guidelines.

2 thoughts on “I don’t want to be krippled, kracked…

  1. yo chris. i’m not sure why i decided to check your site, but as i did i was humming ‘bones’ by radiohead and saw the headline. crazy weird. earlier this week, i suddenly had an urge to listen to that album – but i couldn’t find it anywhere and so i downloaded it. hence why i’m suddenly humming songs that are from moe than ten years ago. it’s a cracker. fact.

  2. What’s crazy wierd is that I also this week had an urge to listen to it, couldn’t find it (CD missing from case) so downloaded it. It is now on my own personal radio station – the computer that lives in the front room – so I can listen to it over the web. If you want the access details let me know. It all depends on how much time you spend in front of a computer…

Leave a Reply

