Sorry for the delay, life now resuming as normal…

Hectic week and dog-tired but here it is in bullet-points:

– New job rocks but don’t like publicly blogging about work so that is that
– Sold guitar and amp (ostensibly to upgrade to acoustic but actually for the readies)
Log4net has been accepted into Fedora (it only took 5 months!)
– The road to my driving license winging its way back to me is truly in its final stretch as the DVLA are talking to the doctors
– Virgin media have only just realised after three months that I am on the wrong tariff
– The girl is moving house tomorrow so I am supplying rippling muscles of steel to smooth the process
– My new job rocks

3 thoughts on “Sorry for the delay, life now resuming as normal…

  1. Rippling muscles of steel…..??? Did I miss something?
    I would never have managed without you! You are a leviathan of strength and I am but a fair and dainty maiden. Thank you SuperGeek!

Leave a Reply

