If I could choose the life I please…

  • Robodefense on the Android/Hero is possibly the most addictive game available.
  • The Girl is almost moved in (along with the filing cabinet).
  • We cannot choose a name for the new car. Suggestions welcome. It should begin with P as the car is a Polo. Martha the Micra has gone to the great scrapyard in the sky after a blowout on Snake Pass caused rocks to meet bumpers and airbags to blow etc.
  • 3 mobile broadband is annoyingly bad but superfast broadband arrives tomorrow
  • Glad to see Tatica’s blog back on Fedora planet. Sorry there are some jerks around who feel this is not appropriate material. It’s made me update my feed just so I can get back on and add my 2c.
3 thoughts on “If I could choose the life I please…

Leave a Reply

